Imagine staying at one of the best hotels near Chennai Trade Centre


This time when I decided to visit Chennai I took a package from a well-known travel company, and they booked me into a hotel called Lemon Tree Hotel. I later realized that it is a big chain of hotels. When I reached there I also realized it was a really good place and that many of my friends had already stayed there and liked the place on facebook. Their lobby was impeccable, very stylish and permeated with a fragrance of fresh lemons. Amazing to be sure. I realized why it was being touted to be one of the best hotels near Chennai Trade Centre among so many others. Since I was travelling with my family, I thought this would be a place for family only, but I saw that they cater well to business travelers as well.

It is also one of the nicest hotels near Chennai International Airport, and thanks to its proximity to the airport, we did not get stuck even once in the legendary traffic of this busy city, not while reaching and not while going back. The food here was also great, and sort of reminded me of a home cooked meal that was presented in the manner of a five star hotel. Indeed a good trip for the entire family, in a city that welcomed us with open arms. I would always recommend this hotel to all my friends and family members, for the sole reason that they really know how to treat their guests in the right way.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a comment